Awards to Students of Mathematics Department

Award StudentYear
Dr. U.S. Nair Young Statistician Award Ms. Chandrika B. Rao 1988-89
Distinguished Alumnus of the IIT Bombay Prof. Sharad S. Sane 1996
C. L. Chandana Award for Research Scholars A. V. Jayanthan 2000
 S. Jyothi 2001
Young Scientist Award of the Indian Science Congress Association Chandan Chakraborty 2007