Project Staff


NameE-mailProject Co-ordinatorPositiondate of Joining
Mr.Anil Devram Bagulabagul@math.iitb.ac.inProf. A.K.Pani System Administrator11-04-2014
Ms. Shalini Baskarshalini@math.iitb.ac.inProf. N.NatrajWomen Scientist30-05-2014
Mr. Rajendra R. Ingle rringle@math.iitb.ac.inProf. A.K.Pani Administrative Assistant08-07-2014
Mr. David Antony david@math.iitb.ac.inProf. I.K.RanaProject Manager20-10-2014
Mr. M G Verma mgverma@math.iitb.ac.inProf. I.K.RanaSr. Project Technical Assistant17-10-2014
Mr. Nitesh Verma nitesh@math.iitb.ac.inProf. N. Nataraj JRF 6-08-2015
Ms. Megha Anil Jhadav megha@math.iitb.ac.inProf. I.K.RanaProject Technical Assistant 7-10-2015
Mrs. Radha Keshav Kale radha@math.iitb.ac.inProf. Siuli Mukhopadhyay Project Assistant 8-10-2015
Mrs. Anu Lawrence anu@math.iitb.ac.inProf. A.K.Pani Liaison Officer 20-06-2016
Ms. Rashmi Tiwari rashmit@math.iitb.ac.inProf. Siuli Mukhopadhyay Research Project Scientist 1-9-2016