President of Mathematics Association


Prof. Neela Nataraj


Office : Address: 211-D, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : neela@math.iitb.ac.in

Association Secretary


Prof. Ananthanarayan Hariharan


Office : Address: 201-F, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : ananth@math.iitb.ac.in

Association Treasurer


Prof. Alladi Subramanyam


Office : Address: 106-E, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : as@math.iitb.ac.in

General Secretary


Rajat Agarwal


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : rajat@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #: +91 9871883211

Cultural Secretary


Tintisa Sengupta


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : tintisa@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #: +91 9810371534

Computer Secretary


Samanwita Ghosh


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : samanwita@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8454889252

Sports Secretary


Kuldeep Soni


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : ksoni@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8052501901

Alumni Secretary


Shourayya


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : shourayya@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8879132027

Assistant Treasurer


Chiranjibi Mahapatra


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : chiranjibi@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 9769396024

Department Placement Coordinator (Mathematics)


Akash Verma


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : akash@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 9958386751

Department Placement Coordinator (Applied Statistics and Informatics)


Parth Dave


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : pddave@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 9821554478

Research Scholar Representative


Kriti Goel


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : kriti@math.iitb.ac.in

Research Scholar Representative


Rakhi Singh


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : rakhis@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8879048426

MSc. Representative (Mathematics)


Protik Paul


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : pkpaul@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8902263348

MSc. Representative (Applied Statistics and Informatics)


Diksha Patel


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : diksha@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8454897255