President of Mathematics Association


Prof. Neela Nataraj


Office : Address: 211-D, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : neela@math.iitb.ac.in

Association Secretary


Prof. Ananthanarayan Hariharan


Office : Address: 201-F, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : ananth@math.iitb.ac.in

Association Treasurer


Prof. Preeti Raman


Office : Address: 201-E, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : preeti@math.iitb.ac.in

General Secretary


Prashant Agarwal


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : pagarwal@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #: +91 9987093860

Cultural Secretary


Ritika Nair


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : rnair@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #: +91 9654501924

Computer Secretary


Subhadip Paul


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : spaul@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #: +91 9434848338

Sports Secretary


Kamanashis Mondal


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : kamondal@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #: +91 8653160068

Alumni Secretary


Surbhi Tanwar


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : surbhi@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8800838809

Assistant Treasurer


Rajesh Prajapat


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : rajesh@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8850648751

Department Placement Coordinator (Mathematics)


Sachin Garg


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : sgarg@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 9871379941

Department Placement Coordinator (Applied Statistics and Informatics)


Sayan Dutta


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : sdutta@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 9874649941

Research Scholar Representative


Kriti Goel


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : kriti@math.iitb.ac.in

Research Scholar Representative


Rakhi Singh


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : rakhis@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8879048426

MSc. Representative (Mathematics)


Chaman Kumar Sahu


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : cksahu@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 8291475323

MSc. Representative (Applied Statistics and Informatics)


Mamta


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : mamta1@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile #:+91 9899234225