President of Mathematics Association


Prof. K. Suresh Kumar


Office : Address: 106-C, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : suresh@math.iitb.ac.in

Association Secretary


Prof. Sudarshan R. Gurjar


Office : Address: 104-F, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : sgurjar@math.iitb.ac.in

Association Treasurer


Prof. Ananthanarayan Hariharan


Office : Address: 201-F, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : ananth@math.iitb.ac.in

Association Treasurer


Prof. Madhusudan Manjunath


Office : Address: 204-A, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Email : madhu@math.iitb.ac.in

General Secretary


Chirag P Raju


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : chirag.p.raju@gmail.com
Email : 18B090003@gmail.com
Email : chirag@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile No: +91 8880888400
Mobile No: +91 9019245503

Assistant Treasurer


Akshi Bansal


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : akshibansal85@gmail.com
Mobile No: +91 9560570465

Web and Design Secretary


Rishav Chatterjee


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : rishav98in@gmail.com
Email : rishavc@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile No: +91 8013093823

Alumni Secretary


Bharat Kumar


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : bharatkumargoyal2@gmail.com
Email : bharatk@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile No: +91 8005839302

Department Placement Coordinator (Mathematics)


Dhruv Arora


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : 195090016@iitb.ac.in
Mobile No: +91 9205088385

Department Placement Coordinator (Applied Statistics and Informatics)


Vinay Kumar


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : vinaymavi40@gmail.com
Email : 195280016@iitb.ac.in
Mobile No: +91 8826675020

Research Scholar Representative


Priyabrata Mandal


Office : Address: 02/RS-201, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : priyabrata@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile No: +91 8013935655

Research Scholar Representative


Wasim Akram


Office : Address: 02/RS-103, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai - 400 076.
Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : wakram@math.iitb.ac.in
Mobile No: +91 9716229956

UG Representative


Ayushmaan Dev Verma


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : ayushdv123@gmail.com
Mobile No: +91 9967006285

Class Representative (Mathematics)


Pulkit Khandelwal


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : pulkit@math.iitb.ac.in
Email : khandelwalp257@gmail.com
Mobile No: +91 9549451159

Class Representative (Applied Statistics and Informatics)


Lovish Kandoi


Mathematics Association, IIT Bombay
Email : lovishkandoi63@gmail.com
Mobile No: +91 8561030902