## **AWARDS**

## **Institute Awards:**

1. Excellent in Ph.D. thesis award:

Dr. Amiya Kumar Mondal.

2. Institute Silver Medal:

Rishika Dasani (M.Sc. ASI)
Samprit Ghosh (M.Sc. Mathematics)

## **Department Awards:**

1. Mathur Awards (Prabhulal Bhatnagar):
 [This is awarded to the student with best thesis in the
 area of Applied Mathematics]

Dr. Asha Dond Kisan

2. Mathur Award for M.Sc. (Mathematics)
 [This is awarded to the student who obtains the highest CPI
 in M.Sc. Mathematics]

Mr. Samprit Ghosh (M.Sc. Mathematics)

3. M.N.Gopalan Award for

M.Sc. (Applied Statistics and Informatics)
[This is awarded to the student who obtains the highest CPI in M.Sc. Applied Statistics and Informatics]

Ms. Rishika Dasani (M.Sc. ASI)