Department of Mathematics

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Department News


Prof. Srikanth Srinivasan has been awarded the prestigious INSA Medal for Young Scientists - 2016. more

54th Convocation - Awards

Time table for Autumn Semester - 2016-17

Dr. P. V. Sukhatme Memorial Lecture and Awards More ...

News Archives

Guidelines for Lab Users


Seminars & Colloquia

Room booking system

Recent Publications

(via MathSciNet)