Project Staff

Name Email (@math.iitb.ac.in) Coordinator Position Date of Joining
Mr. Anil Devram Bagulabagul@math.iitb.ac.inProf. A.K. PaniSystem Administrator11-4-2014
Ms. Shalini Baskarshalini@math.iitb.ac.inProf. N. NatarajWoman Scientist30-05-2014
Mr. Rajendra R. Inglerringle@math.iitb.ac.inProf. A.K. PaniAdministrative Assistant8-7-2014
Mr. M G Vermamgverma@math.iitb.ac.inProf. I.K. RanaSr. Project Technical Assistant17-10-2014
Ms. Megha Anil Jhadavmegha@math.iitb.ac.inProf. I.K. RanaProject Technical Assistant7-10-2015
Mrs. Radha Keshav Kaleradha@math.iitb.ac.inProf. Siuli MukhopadhyayProject Assistant8-10-2015
Ms. Rashmi Tiwarirashmit@math.iitb.ac.inProf. Siuli MukhopadhyayResearch Project Scientist 1-9-2016
Mrs. Anu Lawrenceanu@math.iitb.ac.inProf. A.K. PaniLiaison Officer20-06-2016
Mrs.Gouri P Chaporkargouri@math.iitb.ac.inProf. I.K.RanaAssistant Project Manager14-12-2016